Satya Pal Malik

 Governor of Bihar



     Nitish Kumar

Chief Minister,Bihar



Home      History              Census 2011       Recruitment       Asset Declaration            Tenders      Downloads        Contact Details

VVPAT awareness video

Important Portals                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

News and Updates


Baidyanath Yadav,I.A.S                                                                                  Mrityunjay Kumar Chaudhary(I.P.S)

    D.M,Supaul                                                                                                                             S.P, Supaul

  1. Blocks & Subdivisions

                          Important Links                        











  2. Election

  3. LSBA

  4. (राजस्व विभाग )अपना खाता देखें

Tour Program                               

  1. DM Tour Program     

  2. DDC Tour Program      

Departmental Reports 

DM Court Order                                                


  1. Monday Meeting

  2. Coordination Meeting

  3. Miscellaneous Meeting







Disclaimer: This site has been designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre ( राष्ट्रीय सूचना विज्ञान केन्द्र ), District Unit Supaul (Bihar). Though the contents are updated as soon as they are received from District Administration , Supaul , NIC assumes no responsibility for correctness of textual or graphical information presented here.